

fields.

## GOVT. SR. SEC. SCHOOL, MAKHA EDUCATION DEPARTMENT GANGTOK DISTRICT ESTD- 1950 Email ID: makhaschool@gmail.com

CITAIL ID. MARINGCHOOLE

SCHOOL CODE: 05516

AFFL. NO.1820105

Date:

Ref. No: MSSS/GTK/ 2024/842 01/10/2024

With reference to the letter dated **25/09/2024**, bearing **Ref. No. GOS/EDN/DIR/SF/2024/628** subjecting to the reminder about the formation of **School Innovation Council (SIC)** Government Senior Secondary School, Makha is nominating following school heads, staffs and along with other experts from their respective

List of the representatives are as mentioned below with their designated post:

SL. No	Name of the Representatives	Designation	Assigned Post
1.	Rupesh Kumar Pradhan	Principal	Chairperson of Council
2.	Krishna Chettri	Vice Principal	Convener
3.	Aruna Shanker	PGT	Activity Coordinator
4.	D. B. Regmi	GT	Innovation Ambassador under SIATP
5.	L H Nepal	GT	Additional Member 1
6.	Kala Parsain	PGT	Additional Member 2
7.	Sumira Bajgai	GT	Social Media Coordinator
8.	Arnav Sharma	Student	School Prefect
9.	Samiksha Sharma	Student	Student Member 1
10.	Babina Koirala	Student	Student Member 2
11.	Nikita Sharma	Student	Student Member 3
12.	Anamika Regmi	Student	Student Member 4
13.	Deepen Sherpa	Student	Student Member 5
14.	Angel Subba	Entrepreneur	Successful Entrepreneur
15.	Tikaram Sapkota	MPHW	Expert Member

Submitted for your kind information please



Principal

Makha

